• Ibis Styles Stuttgart
    Ibis Styles Stuttgart
Discover

Ibis Styles Stuttgart

Ibis Styles Stuttgart, (Stuttgart),
Teinacherstraße 20
70372 Stuttgart

Breakfast and WIFI access are free of charge at the ibis Styles Stuttgart. We also have a fitness center and several meeting rooms. Our hotel is located in the Bad Cannstatt district of Stuttgart, with good transport links to the mineral baths and spa gardens. You can easily reach the center via the U-Bahn or tram, or park in the hotel's indoor car park for a fee. The public area of the hotel and all 156 air-conditioned rooms and suites were renovated and redecorated at the start of 2011.


We are a 100% non-smoking hotel, meaning that you don't need to specially request non-smoking rooms. If you are traveling with children, we will reserve you one of our 23 Family Rooms. Coffee, tea & water are available free in the lobby up to 10pm.


All 156 non-smoking rooms have their own air conditioning system, flat-screen TV with multimedia panel, beds with anti-stress bedding, telephone and bathroom with bathtub, integrated shower and WC. Wi-Fi and calls to DE landlines included in the price.If you are traveling with children, we will be happy to reserve one of our 23 Family Rooms for you. Two children up to the age of 16 can stay for free in your family room. Our breakfast buffet includes a special section just for children.

Booking
Facilities
Service
Shoe polish service Daily newspaper Bus parking Night porter
laundry service Wake up service
Payment Options
American Express Payment in cash Diners Club Visa
EC-Card / Maestro Mastercard
General hotel features
Terrace parking Restaurant Handicapped accessible
Public barrier free facility garage Non-smoking host Hotel inkl. ÖPNV
Children's playroom WiFi gratuit elevator Bar
Sustainability
Planet21 Nachhaltigkeit
Wellness & Recreation / Sports
fitness room

Arrival

Ibis Styles Stuttgart

Teinacherstraße 20, 70372 Stuttgart

Travelling by car
Relaxed from door to door

Plan your trip with public transport

Your destination address Teinacherstraße 20, 70372 Stuttgart

powered by Deutsche Bahn AG

• Ibis Styles Stuttgart
    Ibis Styles Stuttgart
Entdecken

Ibis Styles Stuttgart

Ibis Styles Stuttgart, (Stuttgart),
Teinacherstraße 20
70372 Stuttgart

Frühstück und WLAN-Zugang sind kostenlose Leistungen des ibis Styles Hotels Stuttgart. Es bietet einen Fitness- sowie mehrere Tagungsräume. Sie finden unser Haus im Stuttgarter Stadtteil Bad Cannstatt, verkehrsgünstig nah am Mineralbad und Kurpark gelegen. Mit der U-Bahn erreichen Sie rasch das Zentrum. Ihr Auto parkt gegen Gebühr in der Hotel-Tiefgarage. Der öffentliche Bereich sowie alle 156 klimatisierten Zimmer und Suiten wurden Anfang 2011 renoviert und neu eingerichtet.

Sie müssen nicht extra nach einem NR-Zimmer fragen, denn unser Hotel ist zu 100 % rauchfrei. Wenn Sie mit Kindern reisen, reservieren wir Ihnen gerne eines unserer 23 Familienzimmer. Kaffee, Tee & Wasser erhalten Sie bis 22 Uhr gratis in der Lobby.


Alle 156 Nichtraucher-Zimmer haben eine individuell einstellbare Klimaanlage, Flatscreen-TV mit Multimediapanel, Betten mit Antistress-Wäsche, Telefon und ein Bad mit Badewanne-Dusch-Kombi/WC. WLAN und Telefonate im deutschen Festnetz sind inklusive. Wenn Sie mit Kindern reisen, reservieren wir Ihnen gerne eines unserer 23 Familienzimmer. Zwei Kinder bis einschließlich 15 Jahre übernachten kostenlos in Ihrem Familienzimmer. Unser Frühstücksbüffet bietet einen eigenen Bereich für Kinder.

Buchung
Ausstattung
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Visa American Express EC-Card / Maestro Mastercard
Diners Club Barzahlung
Service
Schuhputzservice Tageszeitung Nachtportier Weckservice
Wäscheservice Busparkplatz
Wellness & Freizeit /Sport
Fitnessraum
Nachhaltigkeit
Planet21 Nachhaltigkeit
Allgemeine Ausstattung - Hotel
Barrierefreie öffentliche Einrichtung Garage Hotel inkl. ÖPNV Behindertengerecht
W-Lan kostenlos Rauchfreier Gastgeber/Nichtraucherhotel Bar Parkplatz
Lift/Aufzug Terrasse Restaurant Kinderspielzimmer/- ecke

Lage & Anreise

Anreise

Ibis Styles Stuttgart

Teinacherstraße 20, 70372 Stuttgart

Anfahrt mit dem Auto
Entspannt von Tür zu Tür

Planen Sie hier Ihre Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Ihre Zieladresse: Teinacherstraße 20, 70372 Stuttgart

powered by Deutsche Bahn AG

Fahrplanauskunft des VVS

Planen Sie hier Ihre Anreise mit dem Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund Stuttgart GmbH (VVS).

Fahrplanauskunft des VVS