PeTea-Store: Tee und Kunst

Click here to find the current Pick-Up or Delivery Offers

PeTea-Store is a combination of tea and art
The range covers a selected product program in the field of tea and includes a variety of different flavors such as black teas, green teas, white teas, herbal teas, fruit teas and rooibos teas. The selection focuses mainly on natural products for a natural taste experience.
Feeling good is an important factor in life. A cup of tea creates a feeling of warmth and security. This is also reflected in the small tea room following the extensive renovation of the former pharmacy. Guests can escape everyday life for a few minutes in a pleasant atmosphere and find peace and quiet.

Art in the picture gallery
The picture gallery not only decorates the room, but the pictures can also be purchased. The exhibition changes regularly and the vernissage is a great opportunity to get to know the works and the artist.

DIY buffet
Another eye-catcher is the DIY buffet. Here, talented people present their self-made handicrafts. This offer will also change regularly.

Opening hours

Monday -
Tuesday10:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
Wednesday -
Thursday10:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
Friday10:00 a.m. - 06:00 p.m.
Saturday09:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m.

Location & Contact

PeTea-Store
Johannesstrasse 63
70176 Stuttgart

Plan your trip

Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund Stuttgart GmbH
VVS timetable information

Deutsche Bahn AG
DB timetable information

Please accept the use of all cookies to view the content of this site.

Accept all cookies

PeTea-Store: Tee und Kunst

Hier geht es direkt zum aktuellen Abhol- bzw. Lieferangebot. 

PeTea-Store ist eine Kombination von Tee und Kunst
Das Angebot erstreckt sich auf ein ausgewähltes Produktprogramm in dem Bereich Tee und umfasst eine Vielzahl an Sorten unterschiedlicher Geschmacksrichtungen wie Schwarztees, Grüne Tees, Weiße Tees, Kräutertees, Früchtetees und Rotbuschtees. Bei der Auswahl wird hauptsächlich auf natürliche Produkte gesetzt für ein natürliches Geschmackserlebnis.
Wohlfühlen ist ein wichtiger Faktor i, Leben. Aus einer Tasse Tee steigt wohlige Wärme und Geborgenheit. Dies spiegelt auch, nach aufwendiger Renovierung der ehemaligen Apotheke, die kleine Teestube wieder. In schöner Atmosphäre können die Gäste dem Alltag für ein paar Minuten entrinnen und zur Ruhe kommen.

Kunst in der Bildergalerie
Die Bildergalerie schmückt nicht nur den Raum, sondern die Bilder können auch käuflich erworben werden. Die Ausstellung wechselt regelmäßig und bei der Vernissage bietet sich eine gute Gelegenheit, die Werke und den Künstler kennenzulernen.

DIY Buffet
Ein weiterer Blickfang ist das DIY-Buffet. Hier präsentieren talentierte Menschen ihre selbstgefertigten Kunsthandwerke. Auch dieses Angebot wird regelmäßig wechseln.

Öffnungszeiten

Di.-Fr. 10:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00-13:00 Uhr

Lage & Kontakt

PeTea-Store
Johannesstrasse 63
70176 Stuttgart

Fahrplanauskunft des VVS

Planen Sie hier Ihre Anreise mit dem Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund Stuttgart GmbH (VVS)
Fahrplanauskunft des VVS